I’m still alive! I promise!

June 26, 2008 at 4:15 pm | Posted in Randomness | 1 Comment

I promise I’m still alive.  I haven’t been sucked up by aliens and just disappeared (my mom will appreciate that remark – I’ve dealt with people in my life being sucked up by aliens..).  I have been so busy lately with work, t-ball games, softball games, working in the yard, and trying to stay sane that I haven’t had much time to try any new recipes.  I’ve just been using the old stand-bys.  However, you will be happy to know that two nights ago I sat down and looked up several new recipes that I want to try and I will be getting back into the swing of things next week.  I am excited about it! 

So please stay tuned.  I’ll be back soon.  : )

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Meanwhile, I’m going through serious withdrawal here….


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

