NFR: Miss me!

May 29, 2008 at 1:35 pm | Posted in Fun, Vacations/Trips | 9 Comments

I just wanted to let all of my readers (all 3 of you-ha!) that we will be leaving for vacation Friday (tomorrow!!!) and will be gone a week so don’t miss me too much while I’m gone!  We are heading to Isle of Palms, South Carolina which is very near Charleston.  Apparently I went there as a child but don’t remember much of it at all, so I’m very excited to go back!  We are taking our kids and going with another couple and their two kids and staying in a condo on the beach.  I am so excited for a week of no work, beach time, and fruity cool beverages by the pool.  : )  Much better than sitting at my desk staring at a gray wall all day….

Everyone have a great week next week and I’ll be back with pictures on June 9th!  Bye for now!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Missssssss you already! Have a fabulous time. Come back with a tan and lots of pics! 🙂

  2. Aw, I will miss you too!! T is hooking me up with his laptop while there though so hopefully I can sneak in an email or two – I can’t have withdrawl from you!!! 🙂

  3. Sounds like an amazing time! Have fun, can’t wait to see pictures!

  4. Yeah! Have fun 🙂

  5. Have a great time April!

  6. bye sis, i’ll miss you!

  7. Hope the sun treats you nicer than it treated me. 🙂 Have a great time on your vacation and if you have time in Charleston you should eat at Sticky Fingers and get the Memphis Style ribs, you won’t be disappointed.

  8. Have a blast, can’t wait until you get back! And you have more than 3 readers silly! 😀

  9. I miss you already!!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

