NFR: Tag, I’m it! I got 5 on it

April 28, 2008 at 10:53 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

My wonderful friend Clara has again tagged me for some more meme fun.  I actually enjoy these kinds of things and think they are super fun to read on other people’s blogs.  Must be my Psychology minor coming through.  : )  Without further adieu….

Five things found in your bag/purse:

1. Ibuprofen
2. Shout Wipes – never know when these will come in handy
3. About 10 lip glosses – I can never have too many
4. Sunglasses
5. I wish I could say cash but I never carry it…so more like, debit cards 🙂

Five favorite things in your room:
(As Clara said, this doesn’t specify which room so I’ll go with our bedroom)

1. Whatever book I am currently reading from the library
2. My Marpac white noise machine so I can sleep;
3. My big soft comforter
4. Our plastma TV
5. My trunk – it is a keepsake trunk – many many sentimental items in it

Five things you have always wanted to do:

1. Sip on wine in Tuscany while overlooking vineyards
2. Win the lottery
3. Open up a profitable children’s store where I can paint items for kids rooms
4. Donate a huge sum of money to the Make a Wish charity
5. Take about 2 months off from work and Tommy and I travel through Europe (this is of course after we have won the lottery…HA!)

Five things you are currently into:

1. Blogging
2. Traveling
3. DVR’ing shows I wouldn’t normally watch
4. Learning about different wines and trying them
5. Celebrity gossip (always)

Five people you want to tag:

I’m guessing by now everyone has been tagged who would do this so I’ll skip this part. : )

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You carry shout wipes too? LOL! another reason to love you. 10 lip glosses? seriously? damn. Thats alot of gloss. Come to think of it… ::off to find my chapstick::

  2. Oh yes, Shout Wipes are a necessity between Sheridan and I. We are both messy. People love when I whip them out when we are out to dinner or something. They are like, whaaaaat? LOL Actually on the lip glosses, I think right now I have 5 in this purse. You just never know what you will be in the mood for right?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

