Over 5,000 Hits!

April 17, 2008 at 6:30 pm | Posted in Randomness | 12 Comments

Some of my fellow bloggers who have over 25,000 hits on their blogs probably think, “Ah, 5,000 hits…amateur.”  But I have to say, I think it’s quite exciting!  A blog milestone for me!  Thank you to all of my readers who check for updates and comment on my blog.  I really do enjoy doing this even though I’m not so great at updating sometimes.  : ) 

Special thanks to Clara and Nikki for getting me into this crazy world and helping me out along the way.  : )

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. w00t w00t! Rock on with your bad 5000+ hits self! First 5000 hits and then… the world 🙂

  2. Wow. Congrats! I’m still reaching for the 2000 mark.

  3. Clara — Yes, look out world!!!

    Dawn – Thanks! I am sure that my best friend and mom account for a lot of those. HA HA!

  4. Exciting!! I love reading your blog, keep up the good work. 🙂

  5. Keep it up!! I love reading about your adventures. I think you need to add a fashion aspect to your blog. 🙂

  6. Congratulations! 5000 is a lot of page loads, and I think all of the fantastic chicken recipes helped! 🙂

    Cheers from Hollydale

  7. congrats! that’s quite an achievement.

  8. Congratulations! It’s always fun to know that people enjoy your blog. And I certainly am one of them! 🙂

  9. Thanks all for the nice comments! 🙂 I enjoy all of your blogs as well!

  10. Ah-mazing!! I think 5,000 is a lot…have you seen my hit-counter!? LMAO. It’s such a joke.

  11. Ps. Congrats! 😀

  12. You are such a rock star!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

