Menu: March 9 – March 15

March 8, 2008 at 7:29 pm | Posted in Menus | 4 Comments

I slacked on posting my menu last week so I wanted to get back into the habit this week.  It helps keep me on track!  I am not really creative this week as we have the kids a lot and I have several other things going on so a lot of easy things.  : )

Sunday:  Potato flake chicken, corn, roasted red potatoes

Monday (kids):  Tacos & Cooking Light chicken quesadillas

Tuesday (Bunco night for me): Slow cooker turkey, mashed potatoes, corn

Wednesday (kids): Breakfast for dinner

Thursday:  Fast Fancy Chicken, steamed broccoli, corn, salad

Friday (kids):  Baked Ziti, salad

Saturday (kids): lunch – soup and grilled cheese sandwiches, dinner – going to Tommy’s parents house

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I didn’t know you played Bunco too!!! We just started our group here in January. I love it! 🙂

  2. I have Bunco this week too!

  3. Alanna – I don’t play that often, but the charity that I belong to, all of us girls get together and play every now and again. 🙂

  4. You totally make my day!
    http://artistsinthekitchen.blogspot.com/2008/03/i-won-award.html


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

