I’ve been tagged – AGAIN! :)

February 18, 2008 at 12:06 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments
Looks like I was tagged by the one and only Clara again, so off we go….!These are the rules:
1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself
3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post and list their names (linking to them).
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blogs.
1. I am a sucker for celebrity gossip and always have been
– Yes, it’s true. I religiously read TMZ, Perez, JustJared, People, etc. If there is celebrity gossip, I am your girl to go to get it. Even as a child I was sending off for “autographed postcards” of people like Fred Savage, Mark Paul Gosslear, Mario Lopez, etc. And yes, I do still have the postcards taped in a scrapbook somewhere. : )

2. My degree is Advertising and I minored in Communications and Psychology
– ….but I still do not know what I want to do with my life. I pretty much feel like those degrees are wasted at this point. I should have gotten a degree in something that I would love and be useful in my life like interior design. Hm. Hindsight….

3. My husband is 10 years and 4 months older than me
– Age truly is just a number in my book. πŸ™‚ You meet someone, you fall in love, who cares if they are 10 years older than you?? We never even notice it except when talking about things like childhood toys or shows. LOL

4. I am highly allergic to seafood
– I don’t swell up like an actual pufferfish, but it’s a stomach thing with me. I thought as I got older I could change it, however, after trying a round of calamari and a round of grouper, I decided the idea of trying ever again was “no bueno”. Unfortunate because I like to eat some of it :/

5. I actually like to clean
– Yes, that is right. I like to clean. I love my house to be clean and I am constantly picking up after and cleaning up after everyone in the house because I can’t stand a mess. My mother probably finds this humorous considering she used to have to practically beat me to even make a path in my room to walk through because it was such a pigsty.

Okay, there you go! Some randomness for your reading pleasure. πŸ™‚ Some of you probably knew these things, some of you may not have. Now….time for you to join in the fun – GO!

Andrea, Andrea’s Ambrosial Adventures

Rachel, Confessions of a Tangerine Tart
Beth , Supplicious

Katie, Good Things Catered

Kristi, Just When You Thought

I look forward to the answers my dears!Β  : )

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Please come clean my house. I still have issues with creating a path. I drives B crazy, and yet he hasn’t taken it upon himself to start picking stuff up either.

  2. You’re a clean freak. actually “freak” works too. hehee… thanks for playing! πŸ˜‰

  3. Please come clean my house too!
    I think we double tagged some people :/

  4. Looks like everyone beat me to it…I was going to ask you to come clean my house, too! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

