Menu: Feb. 17- Feb 23

February 15, 2008 at 9:48 pm | Posted in Menus | 6 Comments

Menu for next week (a crazy weird week)

Sunday:  Fancy fast chicken, roasted red potatoes, sweet corn

Monday:  Shrimp and mushroom linguine with creamy herb cheese sauce (chicken for me)

Tuesday:  (Going to hear Lisa Ling speak…not sure if we’ll be home)  If home; Southwest Layer salad with chicken

Wednesday: (Kids)  Tacos

Thursday: Garlic cheddar chicken, fried potatoes, sweet corn

Friday: (Tommy leaves for Dubai – my best friend is coming up – she wants something “really fattening so I can just eat and eat and put on my fat pants”…LOL).  I think I’ll go with my famous chicken nachos, and also making a new chicken Mexican dish that is AWESOME.  Lots of salty, fatty, Mexican food.  That’s for you Erin.  : )

Saturday:  (I’ll be at my parents house)

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Dubia huh? He should go golfing there. How long is he gone for?

  2. Yup, Dubai. 😦 He would LOVE to have time to golf there but he will be so busy with work he won’t have much time to do anything else.
    He will only be gone a week.

  3. That’s not too bad.
    Have fun in your fat pants! Or were those your friends pants . . .

  4. ^ bahaha. friend’s pants. that visual is very bad.

  5. “You’re invited to the pants party”
    “Do you mean, ‘There’s a party in your pants and I’m invited?'”

  6. HA! Okay, okay girls. Yes, it’s a party in my best friend’s pants. You caught us. LOL FAT pants. As in, sit around, eat so damn much that you cant’ breathe so you have to put on your “fat pants”.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

