I "potato" You!

January 11, 2008 at 12:59 am | Posted in Fun, potatoes | 6 Comments


Tonight, I decided that I would make Tommy fried potatoes. Not good for you, but he has been being really good lately working out and eating right so I thought I would treat him. So I came home and pulled out my bag of potatoes and out falls a potato and I about died when I saw it! It was in the shape of….a heart!!!!!! Or a butt depending on how you hold it, but I prefer to think of it as a heart!! I
was so excited about it that I didn’t use it in the potatoes, but I saved it for when Tommy got home instead to show him. He walked in and I showed him and he said, “Aw, I “potato” you!” HA! Who ever thought you could substitute the word “potato” for “heart” and it have meaning?!
So, to all of my foodie friends….I “potato” you!!
6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Or balls …. it’s all the same

  2. aawwww… I “butt” you too! πŸ˜‰

  3. HA!!!!!
    I love that my friends have their heads in the gutter. πŸ™‚

  4. I “potato” you too…..

  5. Awwww, I potato you too!

  6. I potato you MORE! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

